ISDN home page
Main menu

Our team

http://Sarah%20Rickard%20Manager

Sarah Rickard | Manager

sarah.rickard@nca.nhs.uk

07872 417507

http://Tracy%20Walker%20Community%20Clinical%20Director

Tracy Walker | Community Clinical Director

tracy.walker2@mft.nhs.uk

http://Adrian%20Parry-Jones%20Hospital%20Clinical%20Director

Adrian Parry-Jones | Hospital Clinical Director

adrian.parry-jones@manchester.ac.uk

Julie Emerson | SQuIRe Lead

julie.emerson5@nhs.net

http://Jenny%20Harrison%20Clinical%20Lead%20for%20Inpatient%20Rehabilitation

Jenny Harrison | Clinical Lead for Inpatient Rehabilitation

jennifer.harrison2@nca.nhs.uk

http://Christine%20Hyde

Christine Hyde | Clinical Lead for Community (neuro)

christine.hyde@stockport.nhs.uk

Janice Mackenzie | Clinical Lead for Psychology

janice.mackenzie@gmmh.nhs.uk

Aseem Mishra | Clinical Lead for Cardiovascular Disease Prevention

aseem.mishra@nhs.net

0300 1883638

http://Carolyn%20Shimwell%20Clinical%20Lead%20for%20Community

Carolyn Shimwell | Clinical Lead for Community (stroke)

carolyn.shimwell@nca.nhs.uk

Louise Worswick | Clinical Lead for Nursing

louise.worswick@nca.nhs.uk

07871 986354

http://Farheen%20Akhtar%20Facilitator

Farheen Akhtar | Facilitator

farheen.akhtar@nca.nhs.uk

07525 801006

Chris Ashton | Facilitator

christopher.ashton@nca.nhs.uk

07771 813276

Anjali George | Facilitator

anjali.george@nca.nhs.uk

07933 172815

http://Hannah%20Jones%20Facilitator

Hannah Jones | Facilitator

hannah.jones2@nca.nhs.uk

07598 554541

Cillian O'Briain | Facilitator

cillian.obriain@nca.nhs.uk

07933 172813

http://Gemma%20Smith%20Facilitator

Gemma Smith | Facilitator (on maternity leave until April 2023)

gemma.smith4@nca.nhs.uk

07710 387704

http://Lisa%20Chadwick%20Administrator

Lisa Chadwick | Co-ordinator

lisa.chadwick@nca.nhs.uk

0161 206 2109 & 07702 629145

Karen Smith | Administrator

karen.smith22@nca.nhs.uk

07926 067194

Contact us

  • I have read and accept the privacy policy
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.