ISDN home page
Main menu

Our team

Sarah Rickard | Manager

sarah.rickard@nca.nhs.uk

07872 417507

Dr Shivakumar Krishnamoorthy | Clinical Director

shivakumar.krishnamoorthy@stockport.nhs.uk

http://Christine%20Hyde

Christine Hyde | Clinical Lead for Community (neuro)

christine.hyde@stockport.nhs.uk

Aseem Mishra | Clinical Lead for Cardiovascular Disease Prevention

aseem.mishra@nhs.net

0300 1883638

http://Jenny%20Harrison%20Clinical%20Lead%20for%20Inpatient%20Rehabilitation

Jenny Harrison | Clinical Associate (cardiorespiratory training project)

Jennifer.Harrison@mft.nhs.uk

Abi Bisset | Patient and Carer Involvement Co-ordinator

abi.bisset@nca.nhs.uk

07717 275727

http://Farheen%20Akhtar%20Facilitator

Farheen Akhtar | Facilitator

farheen.akhtar@nca.nhs.uk

07525 801006

Chris Ashton | Facilitator

christopher.ashton@nca.nhs.uk

07771 813276

Amanda Fish | Facilitator

amanda.fish2@nca.nhs.uk

07933 172815

http://Hannah%20Jones%20Facilitator

Hannah Jones | Facilitator

hannah.jones2@nca.nhs.uk

07598 554541

Cillian O'Briain | Facilitator

cillian.obriain@nca.nhs.uk

07933 172813

http://Gemma%20Smith%20Facilitator

Gemma Smith | Facilitator (on maternity leave)

gemma.smith4@nca.nhs.uk

07710 387704

Karen Smith | Senior Administrator

karen.smith22@nca.nhs.uk

07926 067194

Debbie O'Halloran | Administrator

Deborah.O'Halloran@nca.nhs.uk

07702 629145

Contact us

  • I have read and accept the privacy policy
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.