ISDN home page
Main menu

The team

http://Sarah%20Rickard%20Manager

Sarah Rickard | Manager

sarah.rickard@nca.nhs.uk

07872 417507

http://Tracy%20Walker%20Community%20Clinical%20Director

Tracy Walker | Community Clinical Director

tracy.walker2@mft.nhs.uk

http://Adrian%20Parry-Jones%20Hospital%20Clinical%20Director

Adrian Parry-Jones | Hospital Clinical Director

adrian.parry-jones@manchester.ac.uk

http://Christine%20Hyde

Christine Hyde | Clinical Lead for Community Neurorehabilitation (neuro)

christine.hyde@stockport.nhs.uk

http://Carolyn%20Shimwell%20Clinical%20Lead%20for%20Community

Carolyn Shimwell | Clinical Lead for Community Neurorehabilitation (stroke)

carolyn.shimwell@nca.nhs.uk

http://Jenny%20Harrison%20Clinical%20Lead%20for%20Inpatient%20Rehabilitation

Jenny Harrison | Clinical Lead for Inpatient Rehabilitation

jennifer.harrison2@nca.nhs.uk

http://Farheen%20Akhtar%20Facilitator

Farheen Akhtar | Facilitator

farheen.akhtar@nca.nhs.uk

07525 801006

Chris Ashton | Facilitator

christopher.ashton@nca.nhs.uk

07771 813276

http://Gemma%20Smith%20Facilitator

Gemma Smith | Facilitator

gemma.smith4@nca.nhs.uk

07710 387704

http://Hannah%20Jones%20Facilitator

Hannah Jones | Facilitator (on mat. leave until Feb. 2022)

http://Lisa%20Chadwick%20Administrator

Lisa Chadwick | Administrator

lisa.chadwick@srft.nhs.uk

0161 206 2109 & 07702 629145

Contact us

  • I have read and accept the privacy policy